KNIA
Search :
KNIA

KHARTOUM  NEW INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT PROJECT

Introduction:

Khartoum New International Airport Project (KNIAP) has emerged as a project of high priority in the infrastructure system as a result of the increased demand for air transport in the past two decades and the decrease in capacity and levels of service at the existing airport. However, this has weakened the competitive value of the airport, despite the strategic location and the growing demand for air transport services and services associated thereto.


The State has recently exerted efforts to develop the necessary plans for the prompt implementation of (KNIAP) in accordance with international standards that are based on the latest industry technology in the construction and operation of airports as well as ensuring the implementation of the project by providing technical, financial and administrative resources. The site was chosen on the basis of extensive studies of multiple options. Initial studies and technical surveys of future needs for air transportation have been conducted. Therefore, a clear and overall vision detaining all aspects of the Project has been formulated. This, however, resulted in the identification of three stages to be implemented in order to meet the projected demand for air transport (passengers and cargo) for each stage. Thus, the first stage includes the necessary equipment and facilities for the airport with a capacity of 4.5 Million passengers, whereas, the second stage is of a capacity of about 6 Million passengers. The third stage has a capacity of 12 Million passengers over 25 years. In this context, it is expected that the first stage of the project to be implemented in time period of about 40 months. So the actual operation of the airport will be in 2018.


The Project will be funded by a preferential loan from the Export and Import Bank of China, while the implementation will be by the Chinese Construction Contracting Company (CHEC) in accordance with the standards and specifications agreed upon.

 OTHER PROJECTS THAT CAN BE OFFERED AS INVESTMENT PROJECTS : - 

( ACCOMPANYING PROJECTS)
There are key projects accompanying Khartoum New International Airport Project. There should be a mechanism for implementing such projects during or after the Project in order not to have the airport being separated from the States and the center of Khartoum. The entire infrastructure such as (access roads, water and electricity supplies) are to be made available before being open for operation.

Remarks General description Project element
          Government financed  -      
Khartoum State
access roads and bridges to airport, from the city centre linking them with the urban, regional and national road network Road        projects Accompanying projects
Government financed-
Khartoum State
Pipeline’s water supply  from the Nile and underground water to satisfy  the need for human consumption, irrigation and services Water supply projects  
Government financed-
Khartoum State
Include electricity supply and transfer stations of the national network linked with airport transfer station. Electricity projects  
Different options Include towers and fiber optic networks. Communication projects  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more>>>>

مطار الخرطوم الجديد
مطار الخرطوم الجديد

مقدمة :

•    لقد برز مشروع مطار الخرطوم الدولي الجديد كمشروع ذو أولوية في منظومة البنيات التحتية نتيجة لزيادة الطلب على النقل الجوي في العقدين الماضيين وتناقص السعات الإستيعابية والمستويات الخدمية للمطار القائم مما أضعف القيمة التنافسية له رغم الموقع المتميز والطلب المتزايد لخدمات الطيران والخدمات المصاحبة.
•    ولقد سعت الدولة في الفترة الأخيرة إلى وضع الخطط الناجزة والإجراءات اللازمة لتنفيذ مشروع مطار الخرطوم الدولي الجديد وفق معايير عالمية قائمة على أحدث التقنيات في صناعة وتشييد وتشغيل المطارات وضمان قيام المشروع بتوفير مستلزماته الفنية والمالية والإدارية . وقد تم اختيار الموقع بناءً على دراسات مستفيضة لخيارات متعددة كما تم انجاز الدراسات والمسوحات الفنية الأولية ورصد الإحتياجات المستقبلية للنقل الجوي مما أسهم في توضيح رؤيا كلية وتفصيلية للمشروع نجم عنها تحديد ثلاثة مراحل لتنفيذه لتفي كل مرحلة بالطلب المتوقع على النقل الجوي بشقيه من مسافرين وبضائع.  وبذا تشمل المرحلة الأولى التجهيزات والبنيات اللازمة لمطار بسعة 4,5 مليون راكب والمرحلة  الثانية بسعة 6 مليون راكب والثالثة بسعة 12 مليون راكب على مدى 25 عاماً. وفي هذا الإطار فإنه من المتوقع أن يتم تنفيذالمرحلة الأولى للمشروع في حوالي 40 شهراً ليبدأ التشغيل الفعلي للمطار في العام 2018
•    كما أن المشروع يتم تمويله بقرض  تفضيلي مـن  بنك التصدير والإستيراد الصينــي وسيقــوم بالتشييد شركــة مقاولات صينية ( CHEC) وفق المعايير والمواصفات المتفق عليها.


•    المشروعات الأخرى والتي يمكن أن تطرح بصيغة استثمارية:-  (المشروعات المصاحبة)


•    هنالك مشروعات أساسية مصاحبة لمشروع مطار الخرطوم الجديد لابد من وجود آلية لتنفيذها متزامنة مع المشروع أو البدء فيها قبل بدايته  حتى لا يكون المطار معزولاً عن الولايات ومركز الخرطوم وتكون كل البنيات التحتية (طرق ، مياه ، كهرباء) متوفرة عند إفتتاحه للتشغيل.

عناصر المشروع

الوصف العام

ملاحظات عامة

 

المشروعات المصاحبة

مشروعات الطرق

وتشمل الطرق والجسور المؤدية والرابطة للمطار من وسط المدينة وربطها بمنظومة الطرق الحضرية والإقليمية والقومية

تمويل حكومي – ولاية الخرطوم

مشروعات المياه

وتشمل إمدادات المياه من الخطوط الناقلة من النيل والمياه الجوفية بما يفي بحاجة الإستهلاك البشري والري والخدمات

تمويل حكومي – ولاية الخرطوم

مشروعات الكهرباء

وتشمل إمدادات الكهرباء ومحطات التحويل من الشبكة القومية مع محطة تحويلية خاصة بالمطار

تمويل حكومي – ولاية الخرطوم

مشروعات الاتصالات

وتشمل ابراج وشبكة ألياف ضوئية

خيارات مختلفة

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

المزيد>>>